Friday Favorites

I’ve seen quite a few fellow bloggers posting about products, activities and other random things they have been loving over the course of the week, figured it would be fun to try out the trend!

Jamba Juice:

photo (2)

I’ve just discovered that they sell two different types of Jamba Juice at Target and tried out the strawberry flavor yesterday! I was pleasantly surprised by how tasty it was! It wasn’t too sweet and was nice and slushy and cold! Very similar to the smoothies I make at home but without the work! I’m sure if I looked at the ingredients list I would be less impressed so I’ll just pretend!

Honey Roasted Sunflower Kernels:

photo (1)

These bad boys have been on sale at Aldi and I actually think I might have an addiction. I could (and might have) eat an entire bag in one sitting!

4 Day Weekends:

images (11)

The Hubs has a 4 day weekend that started today and we have so much fun stuff planned! I love being able to soak up so much time with my little family!

Summer S’mores and Campfires:

photo (1)

Summer is upon us in Oklahoma and I love being able to eat outside, BBQ and sit around a backyard campfire!

Vikings and Burn Notice:

imagesCAN5LRXG

imagesCA7N1QLR

These are the shows we have been addicted to lately. We’ve been Netflixing every past season of Burn Notice and are downloading current episodes of Vikings Season 2 on our Play Station! Both are action packed and fantastic!

Hope you have a fantastic Friday and holiday weekend!

Questions:

What have you been loving lately?

Any big plans this weekend?

Leave a comment